Gremlin and blog good combination

the 1812 Overture by Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky:

It make me feel in harmony, we could but this song into a drama movie and it should make people feel more the feelings of the thorned character. Than almost at middle we could see the character redress him and take his weapons. Around 4:50 the man enters into the building fifty seconds later he figures out that he made a mistake. Guess I’m gonna stay a student movie director isn’t my strength ;P

2. Look at the following photos of The Thinker by Auguste Rodin:

It’s a popular statue who isn’t unknown to many. I was thinking that this statue was from one of the great Leonardo or Michaelango . I did’t know that the first name of that sculpture was The Poet. It was created for the Decorative Art Museum.The creator wanted to represent at the same time a heroic Dante and a man thinking to his poem.

The Celebrated Jumping Frog of Calaveras County” by Mark Twain

It was strange to read a story into a story and i didn’t know some words so i needed to go search and then come back to the text, it took me a while to read it.7175__gremlins_1983_-3

Leave a comment